The World of Dating and Then Some….

All these damn frogs are gonna give me warts!!

Posted on: June 14, 2011

Yea so I’ve definitely been kissing a whole lot of frogs lately.  But I guess that’s what dating is all about right??

::Sigh::

I refuse to settle and for some reason I keep giving the same guy chance after chance but after the last “hang out”, I’m really DONE!! At least I hope I am….

Why do (most) women form this connection with a man after she sleeps with them?? It’s supposed to be just sex. But nnoooooo after that happens, you want them to treat you like a princess and realize that they CAN NOT live without you in their lives.  I just need to be more picky with who I sleep with from now on because these crazy thoughts are consuming my days!! 

BTW, I didn’t realize that just because you have the “flu”, you lose the ability to text someone back when you have plans with them and want to confirm what we are going to do and then have the AUDACITY to use that as an excuse and expect me to keep talking to you!!?? HELL TO THE NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Until next time,

*L  

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • JillyT0125: Good for you!!!! I am not quite sure I know who this old friend is, but there is a reason why you don't talk to him anymore. Old habits are hard to
  • Mairz: Honey, you have to learn to be by yourself and to enjoy being by yourself so that you do not become demanding, needy or bitchy. So stop looking. Find
  • Josh: Hey hun? really? Guy seems like a tool. Move on

Categories

